• Thu, January 04, 2018

  • Wed, January 24, 2018

  • Mon, January 29, 2018

    • View Event

      EdAdvance Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, February 01, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, February 05, 2018

  • Tue, February 20, 2018

  • Wed, February 28, 2018

    • View Event

      Digital Learning Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Thu, March 01, 2018

    • View Event

      GED Testing

      9:00AM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Tue, March 20, 2018

    • View Event

      EdAdvance Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      GED Testing

      9:00AM - 4:00PM EST

  • Mon, April 02, 2018

    • View Event

      Northern - Small Schools and Districts Council - Curriculum and Finances

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, April 03, 2018

  • Thu, April 05, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, April 16, 2018

  • Thu, May 03, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 14, 2018

    • View Event

      EdAdvance Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, June 07, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Thu, September 06, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, September 17, 2018

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Fri, September 28, 2018

  • Thu, October 04, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, October 15, 2018

    • View Event

      Language Arts Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Wed, October 17, 2018

  • Thu, October 18, 2018

    • View Event

      Preschool Network

      8:30AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Fri, October 19, 2018

    • View Event

      Social Studies Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Mon, October 22, 2018

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Wed, October 24, 2018

    • View Event

      RESC Alliance Assessment Thinkshop - Rethinking How We Measure Student Growth

      8:30AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      English Learners Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, October 25, 2018

  • Thu, November 01, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Mon, November 05, 2018

    • View Event

      Small District/School Collaborative

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Digital Learning Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, November 16, 2018

    • View Event

      CT Tobacco Free Youth Leadership Summit

      8:00AM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Science Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Tue, November 27, 2018

    • View Event

      Parents as partners: The critical role of parent engagement when helping youth overcome mental health challenges

      9:15AM - 10:15PM EST

  • Mon, December 03, 2018

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Thu, December 06, 2018

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM - 9:00PM EST