Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

webcal://edadvance.org/about-us/calendar?export=1

  • Thu, October 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Making the Grade on the SAT Math Test

      9:00AM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

  • Fri, October 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Newsela Lunch and Learn Series Become a Newsela Pro/Access SEL Resources

      11:00AM - 1:00PM EST

  • Thu, October 10, 2019

    • View Event

      2019 Infant Toddler Institute

      8:30AM - 3:30PM EST

  • Fri, October 11, 2019

    • View Event

      The Role of the Paraprofessional in a High-Quality Early Childhood Setting that Serves Children with IEPs

      1:00PM - 4:00PM EST

  • Wed, October 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Strategies for Reliable Measurement of Critical Thinking and Higher Order Thinking Skills

      8:30AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      SEL Micro-credential** Special Opportunity in partnership with Rutgers University

      8:30AM - 4:00PM EST

  • Tue, October 22, 2019

    • View Event

      Capstone in High School - Meeting the New 1-Credit Diploma Based Assessment in CT

      8:30AM - 3:30PM EST

  • Thu, October 24, 2019

    • View Event

      Math Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

    • View Event

      English Learners Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Preschool Professional Learning Community

      8:30AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Preschool Professional Learning Community

      8:30AM - 11:30AM EST

  • Fri, October 25, 2019

    • View Event

      School Social Work Network

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Tue, October 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Language Arts Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

  • Thu, October 31, 2019

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST