Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

  • Thu, January 09, 2020

    • View Event

      Social and Emotional Learning (SEL)

      8:30AM - 11:30AM EST

      EdAdvance
    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Wed, January 15, 2020

    • View Event

      Math Coach Professional Learning Community

      9:00AM - 2:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, January 23, 2020

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      Region 15 Central Office
  • Thu, January 30, 2020

    • View Event

      Clearly Defining Learning Outcomes: Using Learning Targets Effectively in the Formative Assessment Process

      8:30AM - 3:30PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, February 06, 2020

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Fri, February 14, 2020

    • View Event

      Using Newsela Custom Collections as an Instructional Resource

      12:30PM - 3:30PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, February 27, 2020

    • View Event

      Job Fair at EdAdvance

      10:00AM - 1:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Job Fair at EdAdvance

      4:00PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Thu, March 05, 2020

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      Region 15 Central Office
    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, March 12, 2020

    • View Event

      The Law and School Climate/Bullying

      8:30AM - 11:30AM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Wed, March 25, 2020

    • View Event

      School Social Work Network

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

      EdAdvance
    • View Event

      School Social Work Network

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Fri, March 27, 2020

    • View Event

      Math Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      EdAdvance
    • View Event

      Math Coach Professional Learning Community

      9:00AM - 3:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, April 02, 2020

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, April 09, 2020

    • View Event

      Curriculum Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      Region 15 Central Office
  • Fri, April 10, 2020

    • View Event

      Small District/School Collaborative

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      EdAdvance
    • View Event

      Digital Learning Council

      8:30AM - 10:30AM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, April 23, 2020

    • View Event

      EL Council Meeting

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

      Litchfield Campus

      EL Council meetings provide an opportunity for: sharing best practices, collaborating with other districts about universal challenges/successes of praxis, interacting with CSDE representatives, networking, and professional scholarship

  • Thu, May 07, 2020

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance
  • Thu, June 04, 2020

    • View Event

      Board of Directors Meeting

      7:00PM EST

      EdAdvance